March 30, 2015

Staff

Westside Housing Organization Staff
A Professional Team Dedicated to Service


Gloria Ortiz-Fisher

Gloria Ortiz-Fisher
Executive Director
gortizfisher@westsidehousing.org
816.421.8048
Learn more

Cliff Pouppirt

Real Estate & Construction Manager
cpouppirt@westsidehousing.org
816.421.8048
Learn More

Warren Adams-Leavitt

Manager of Strategic Initiatives
wadamsleavitt@westsidehousing.org

Brenda Muirhead
Finance & Compliance Manager

Victor Velasco
Home Repair Specialist
vvelasco@westsidehousing.org

Paola Lopez
Real Estate and Construction Coordinator
816.535.8821

Jon-Erick Rodgers
Maintenance Supervisor
jrodgers@westsidehousing.org

Erika Galeas
Leasing Manager
egaleas@westsidehousing.org
816.421.8048

Antonio Cesin Sasso
Building Manager, Posada del Sol
acesin@westsidehousing.org 
816.221.3537

Kaitlin O’Malley
Manager, Property Assets, and Marketing
Communications
komalley@westsidehousing.org
816.406.2281

Susanne Buhler
Support Staff, Posada del Sol
bluelotus76@icloud.com