March 30, 2015

Staff

Westside Housing Organization Staff
A Professional Team Dedicated to Service


Gloria Ortiz-Fisher

Gloria Ortiz-Fisher
Executive Director
gortizfisher@westsidehousing.org
816.421.8048
Learn more


Cliff Pouppirt


Real Estate & Construction Manager
cpouppirt@westsidehousing.org
816.421.8048

Warren Adams-Leavitt

Manager of Strategic Initiatives
wadamsleavitt@westsidehousing.org
816.272.8565

Maria Escudero

Property Manager
mescudero@westsidehousing.org
816.535.8871

Brenda Muirhead

Finance & Compliance Manager
bmuirhead@westsidehousing.org
816.708.0744

Erika Noguera
Marketing and Resource Development Coordinator
enoguera@westsidehousing.org
816.282.6719

Loresly Aguilera
Real Estate and Lease Coordinator
laguilera@westsidehousing.org
816.421.8048

Ximena Pecina
Community Organizer
xpecina@westsidehousing.org
816.282.6719

Jonathan Cabrera
Building Coordinator & Overnight Manager, Posada Del Sol
jcabrera@westsidehousing.org
816.221.3537