March 30, 2015

Staff

Westside Housing Organization Staff
A Professional Team Dedicated to Service


Gloria Ortiz-Fisher

Gloria Ortiz-Fisher
Executive Director
gortizfisher@westsidehousing.org
816.421.8048
Learn more


Cliff Pouppirt


Real Estate & Construction Manager
cpouppirt@westsidehousing.org
816.421.8048

Warren Adams-Leavitt

Manager of Strategic Initiatives
wadamsleavitt@westsidehousing.org
816.272.8565

Maria Escudero

Property Manager
mescudero@westsidehousing.org
816.535.8871

Brenda Muirhead

Finance & Compliance Manager
bmuirhead@westsidehousing.org
816.708.0744

Antonio Cesin Sasso
Program Specialist
acesin@westsidehousing.org 

Daniel Nevins
Maintenance Supervisor
dnevins@westsidehousing.org

David Johnson
Manager of Financial Innovation and Impact
djohnson@westsidehousing.org

Erica Galeas
Leasing Specialist
egaleas@westsidehousing.org
816.421.8048

Erika Noguera
Marketing and Resource Development Coordinator
enoguera@westsidehousing.org

Jacob Cogswell
Maintenance Supervisor
jcogswell@westsidehousing.org 

Jaimee Simwinga
Resource Development Intern
jsimwinga@westsidehousing.org

Jellie Duckworth
Community Organizer
aduckworth@westsidehousing.org 

Lady Yepes
Administrative Assistant and Leasing Coordinator
lyepes@westsidehousing.org

Martin Uriarte
Building Manager, Posada del Sol
muriarte@westsidehousing.org
816.221.3537

Susanne Buhler
Support Staff, Posada del Sol
bluelotus76@icloud.com

Victor Velasco
Home Repair Specialist
vvelasco@westsidehousing.org